Ministros e Ancionato

Ministros

   
Pr. Paulo Eduardo I. Bravo | Pastor Geral | paulo.bravo@iasdcentral.org.br
Pr. Adriano de Camargo Bueno | Pastor da Área de Evangelismo | adriano.camargo@iasdcentral.org.br
Pr. Victor Bejota de Paula e Silva | Pastor de Jovens e Crianças | victor.bejota@iasdcentral.org.br
Pr. David Pereira | Pastor da Área de Serviços | david.pereira@iasdcentral.org.br
Pr. Denilson Souza | Pastor da Área de Comunicação | denilson.souza@iasdcentral.org.br
Luciano Silva | Ministro de Administração | luciano.silva@iasdcentral.org.br

 

Primeiros Anciãos

Ailton Dorl
André Eduardo Detzel
César Luiz Bihaiko
Edson Manoel de Souza
Gilson Pizzatto
Shinji de Melo Ogata

 

Ancionato

Abimael Marques Silva
Ademar Liedke Jr.
Alexandre Godofredo da Silva
Alfredo Ricardo Grohs
Altiery Kumpel
Anderson Saches Januário
Anderson Leivas Santos
André Bertazo de Oliveira
André Luis Freitas Alves
Andrey de Mello Moura
Antonio Gomes Jr.
Atair Ferreira da Costa Jr.
Christian Heiden
Dárcio Correa Jr.
Denílson Menegusso
Eliseu Prates dos Reis
Elmo Silveira Souza
Everson Luiz Silva
Everton Aquino Rodrigues
Ezequiel Bueno (Pastor)
Flávio José Souza da Silva
Guilherme Silveira Fernandes
Helmut Ari Gomes (Pastor)
Henrique Brolin Gato (Pastor)
Jader Tinelli
Jamil Baleche
João Pasini Gobbo
Joel Luup
Jonas Ribeiro
José Roberto Vinharski
Juvenil Arrais de Mattos
Luciano Camargo dos Reis
Luciano Xiscatti
Luiz Gustavo Merolli Sória
Marcelino Domingos Suquina
Marcos Arndt
Matheus Maia (Pastor)
Patrick Correa Pereira
Paulo Gustavo Orling Alves (Pastor)
Paulo Silas Ferreira
Pedro Bovolon
Roberto Terajima
Roger Marquardt
Rogério Augusto Holtz
Romulo Barbosa de Souza
Valter Aniceto de Souza (Pastor)
Vilmur Medeiros (Pastor)
Walter Satyro
Weiglison Mark Lago

 

© 2018 Igreja Adventista do Sétimo Dia • Todos os direitos reservados